On my statcounter account, I just found some cool stuff. I can find out how many people from a specific country, state, or city have visited the site, and what page they came from. Very cool. Anyway, I thought I’d share some of it with you:

This week: Visitors by country:

Num Perc. Country Name
drill down 74 82.22% United States United States
drill down 5 5.56% Canada Canada
drill down 4 4.44% United Kingdom United Kingdom
drill down 3 3.33% France France
drill down 2 2.22% Singapore Singapore
drill down 1 1.11% Spain Spain
drill down 1 1.11% Germany Germany

Some google searches that referred people to this page:

“choose your destiny” novel
bass ackwards and belly up
This Lullaby by Sarah Dessen
hope was here joan bauer extended plot
review of Hope was here bauer
book review for Elsewhere by Garbrielle Zevin

Cool, huh?