I’d like to remind you all that the nominations for the 2007 Cybils are now open! You can nominate a book in every category that was published this year.

Fantasy/Science Fiction
Fiction Picture Books
Graphic Novels
Middle Grade Fiction
Non-Fiction: Middle Grade and Young Adult
Non-Fiction Picture Books
Poetry
Young Adult Fiction

Make sure the title you’re nominating fits in that category, that it’s published in 2007, and that it hasn’t been nominated before. I’m on the nominating panel for Middle Grade Fiction (meaning, I am part of the panel that picks the best few out of your nominations, which then go on to the judges), and I’m looking forward to seeing your nominations!

Also: I have limited internet access right now. Mostly, it’s at school. So the best way to contact me is by email (teenbookreview@gmail.com) because blog domains are blocked at school (wordpress, livejournal, blogger, etc.), along with pretty much everything else.