I have to be creative with the names of the link posts, or else I find out that I’ve used the same name before and the URL has the number “2” at the end, and I don’t like that. So, Marvelous Links today! I’ve always liked the word marvelous.

Ahem. I ramble.  So without further ado, on to said marvelous links from around the internet.

First of all, I found this link in a variety of places. The most awesome staircase/bookcase ever ! I so want that in my house. The perfect solution to the teetering stacks of books everywhere!

Liz on A Chair, A Fireplace, and A Tea Cozy is on the Printz committee this year, and she’s got some interesting posts on how the whole thing works.

I recently discovered adbooks, an email list for discussion of YA books. Lots of very interesting stuff!

Just in case you missed it, the Cullen family has been cast in the upcoming Twilight movie. Check out pictures on Stephenie Meyer’s website! Also, the release date for Breaking Dawn, the fourth installment in the series, has been announced: 2 August 2008. I can’t wait! On May 31, a special edition of Eclipse will be released, with the first chapter and cover art for the fourth book included.

Little Willow always has great author interviews going up! She has tons of them, and you can find a full list here.

I know we have a lot of great books to look forward to, but this list of books by the 2009 Debutatntes will have you wishing it was already ’09!

I’ve also been updating my links in the sidebar quite a bit, so check those out.