Okay, faithful blog readers, I know I haven’t been the best blogger lately. I haven’t been a great reader, either. There’s a long string of excuses, but I think it will suffice to say that life has gotten in the way, which I’m sure you can understand. I’m writing now to tell you that this is not going to change during the summer, because I’m about to leave for six weeks. It’s a great opportunity, but I’m going to be far too busy to have much time to spend on reading and blogging. I’ll have internet access, so I’m still reachable, but blog posts will continue to be only a couple of times a week. I’ll still be reading–that’s easier to squeeze into spare moments–probably more than I have been, but blogging will be difficult. I’m also still looking for guest bloggers. The 25th of June, the 2nd of July, and any time after July 9, are all open dates, and if you have a week that you really want even if it’s already taken, I can squeeze you in. Authors, librarians, anybody involved with books who would be willing to do a guest blog-email me at teenbookreview@gmail.com for details.