Yes, I do have a huge stack of books I need to read, and yes, I’m still coveting books. It’s an addiction. But without further ado, books I am currently coveting:

Persistence of Memory by Amelia Atwater-Rhodes: The premise sounds a little strange, but I love Amelia Awater-Rhodes and trust her to write a totally awesome book.

Sovay by Celia Rees: This sounds like a fantastically adventurous piece of historical fiction, and I love Celia Rees. She made me love pirates with her awesome skills.

Blue Bloods 3: Revelations by Melissa de la Cruz: I devoured the first two books in this series, so I absolutely can’t wait to read this one!

The Forest of Hands and Teeth by Carrie Ryan: Looks very interesting. I don’t know much about it, but it looks like a good book.

The Dust of 100 Dogs by AS King: One word: Pirates!

Wondrous Strange by Lesley Livingtson: I love faeries.

Lament by Maggie Stiefvater: More faeries!

Bones of Faerie by Janni Lee Simner: Even more faeries!

Fate by Jennifer Lynn Barnes: This is the sequel to Tattoo, which I loved.

Shine, Coconut Moon by Neesha Meminger: I don’t actually know anything about this book. But it looks really cool.

Fairy Lust by Cyn Balog: I couldn’t find this one on Amazon, but the cover is cool and there’s fairies!

Thanks to various bloggers for giving me ideas and making me want books. And check out the list of the 2009 Debutantes’ books! Some of them aren’t out for over a year and I already want them.