Teen writers, and readers of all ages, this is for you!

Teen Ink is a magazine, website, and book series, all written by teens. Articles, interviews, short fiction, poetry, art, photography, book reviews–anything you can create, Teen Ink probably has a place for it!

I love the magazine, and I’m a subscriber, but don’t rely on me to convince you–go to the website and sign up to get a free issue and try it out for yourself. The subscription is only $25/year. You can also read lots of great stuff on their website, and, new, even more submissions on the “Raw” version. Actually, I’m not a great fan of the “Raw” version. Part of what I love about the Teen Ink website is that it isn’t just every person who can rhyme lines, it’s the good stuff. Raw doesn’t have to be. But, I suppose there are pros and cons, though I’ll be sticking to the regular version of the site.

I am not in any way affiliated with Teen Ink, I just wanted to share its awesomeness. They’ve never even accepted any of my submissions. So I have no extra reason to love them.