More links for your entertainment…..Also lots of winning in this edition.

First of all, The Story Siren is hosting the ’09 Debut Authors Challenge, the 2009 version of the 2k8 challenge I did last year! Since I am not doing challenges anymore because they make me feel like I fail at life, I’m glad that she’s doing this one; it’s pretty awesome, and if you meet challenges rather than failing at them, I encourage you to try it out. 

Lisa McMann is having a fantastic essay contest. You could win $1000 for writing an essay about the greatest obstacle you’ve overcome (if you’re ages 14-18 and live in the United States). Check it out!

Speaking of winning, aren’t free books great? Some things you could win by clicking these links: A signed copy of Picture Perfect by Catherine Clark; a copy of Jennifer Banash’s In Too Deep; an audiobook of The Opposite of Invisible by Liz Gallagher; one of three books from Hope’s Bookshelf; two more signed books by Catherine Clark; a copy of Need by Carrie Jones; and signed books from three great authors

signature