Today, I read no books and have no bookish thoughts to blog, so I’ll be providing you with some cool links. However, I also wanted to let you know that tomorrow will be awesome. I’ll be posting an interview with Sarah Mlynowski (and the schedule for the rest of her blog tour), which is especially exciting because the first book I reviewed on my blog was one of hers. I’ll also be posting a fun “Why YA”-type guest blog with writer Karen Mahoney, who is also giving away a couple of awesome prizes. Seriously, I’m jealous of whoever wins these. So make sure to come back tomorrow.

For the moment, though, the links:

Win a copy of Beautiful Americans from Harmony Book Reviews.

Win a signed copy of Tina Ferraro’s The ABC’s of Kissing Boys from Reading Keeps You Sane.

Check out Diana Peterfreund’s helpful post about writing a synopsis.

Win another signed copy of The ABC’s of Kissing Boys from Books, Boys Buzz and Tina herself.

….And that’s it for now. But check back tomorrow!

signature