Bored? Then check out some of my comment threads. My favorites are on Twilight-related posts, such as my thoughts about the movie. Some gems from that one include:

i dont know why plp cant stand twilight.
i live breath and eat twilight. edward is hot!! get used to it

and then

for all those peaple out there who are dissing twilight shut up .i love Edward .twilight is amasing.

which is followed by

SHUT UP!!! TWILIGHT IS THE BEST!!!!!!! EDWARD IS HOT.

Or the incredibly long comments thread of my review of Breaking Dawn. My enjoyment-reading review. I read it again to make fun of it. Enjoyable both times. Anyway. Choice comments include:

In the end she made the same mistake as her Mother, however.
Got married right out of highschool and had a child.
And on top of the bite-me-vampire thing.!@
like srsly

and

This book was horrible. I don’t understand what people like about it. If this is a TEEN BOOK REVIEW, then I would have expected to see someone at least complaining about the bad morals of the story.

Ahh, but it’s not “crazy super religious morality review,” is it? I am not the morality police. People should read what they want to read.

I liked the book and I dont understand why are the so called true fans being all I hated it im taking it back i mean they are all entitled to their opinion but a true twilight fan will never disrespect Steph that way regardless if you liked the book or not.

also

4th book- THEBEST..
-They got married. good stuff
-they had sex ! hurraaay :) it was about time..
-She got PREGO , shockerrr.. but you alll loved it dont even deny it.
– she became a vampire.. you all wanted it to hppen :)

and then

 

so fact number one: EVERY GIRL DESERVES A EDWARD CULLEN (:

& fact number two: Somthing about twilight touched our hearts in some way.
(even if you hate the book)

Fact number three: I LOVE TWILIGHT SO EFFIN MUCH. Takes me like.. not even a day to read the books, (:

I disagree witht everyone is saying about oh I hate thid book and it was crap.

And I agree with everyone who loves it.

 

Hopefully that’s enough to entice you. It turns into all-out war sometimes, and don’t even get me started on the grammar and spelling and general level of intelligence. Not to say there aren’t smart, well-written comments, because there definitely are a few….but there are also a lot of hilariously stupid ones. 

Enjoy, as I suffer through my English homework.

signature